@

The lake calls!

Schattmaier Bodensee

For many years, “Schattmaier Bodensee” has been our partner on our site for sailing, sailing courses and sailing trips. We are very happy to allow access in this way to the nearby harbour and offer local leisure activities which would otherwise be impossible.

During the summer school holidays in Baden-Württemberg, there are many opportunities for adults, youths and children to experience sailing directly. There are concrete offers with discounts for our camping guests.
However, we recommend that, in the case of confirmed participation, you reserve the relevant dates before you arrive. If you want to spontaneously book a sailing course in the high season, there are frequently no more places available due to the high demand.

It is therefore recommended that you book early by phoning the toll-free number of our partner “Schattmaier Bodensee”: 0800 / 724 288 6.

@

Der See ruft!

Schattmaier Bodensee

Seit vielen Jahren ist „Schattmaier Bodensee“ Partner unseres Platzes im Bereich Segeln, Segelkurse, Segelausflüge. Wir sind sehr froh, hierüber einen Zugang zum nahegelegenen Hafen und dort ansässigen Freizeitaktivitäten zu schaffen, wie es sonst nicht möglich ist.

Während der Sommerferien (BW) gibt es für Erwachsene, Jugendliche und Kinder vielfältige Möglichkeiten mit dem Segelsport auf Tuchfühlung zu gehen. Es gibt konkrete Angebote mit Rabatten für unsere Campinggäste.
Wir bitten Sie allerdings unseren Hinweis zu beachten, bei verbindlicher Teilnahme bereits vor Reiseantritt entsprechende Termine zu reservieren. Für spontanes Mitsegeln sind aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage oftmals Plätze keine Plätze mehr frei.

Am besten rufen Sie einfach frühzeitig und kostenfrei im Büro Schattmaier an: 0800 / 724 288 6.