@

Learn to dive with real professionals!

Tauchakademie Bodensee (Lake Constance Diving School)

As the only SDI TDI***** Development Center on Lake Constance with direct access to the lake, we offer you all diving activities by appointment: from beginners’ courses to training and further training in recreational and technical diving, you can also book our special programmes.
As an SF2 ECC Rebreather Center on Lake Constance, we offer you an all-round service comprising advice, sales and maintenance as well as training and further training with the SF2 ECCR.
We consider personal support for training in recreational and technical diving as very important. It is possible to begin a course at any time. We write “Safety” with a capital “S”, which is why we only take a maximum of two participants per instructor into the water.
Discover the diverse underwater world of Lake Constance and the fascination of diving. Simply choose one of our wide range of courses or plan your individual course together with us. We support you from the beginning and ensure expert, safe and convenient training.

We train in accordance with:
SDI / TDI / ERDI and CMAS
You can find all courses and further training opportunities at: www.tauchakademiebodensee.de

During the season, we are available at berth E74/E75 to answer all your questions about this fascinating water sport.

To arrange appointments and obtain further information, please phone 0174/3444764.

@

Tauchen lernen bei echten Profis!

Tauchakademie Bodensee

Als einzige SDI TDI***** Development Center am Bodensee mit direktem Seezugang bieten wir Ihnen täglich, nach Terminabsprache, alles rund ums Tauchen an: angefangen vom Schnuppertauchen, über Aus- und Weiterbildung im Sport- und technischen Tauchen, können Sie auch Spezialprogramme buchen.
Als SF2 ECCRebreather Center am Bodensee präsentieren wir Ihnen einen Rundum-Service über Beratung, Verkauf und Wartung, sowie die Aus- und Weiterbildung mit dem SF2 ECCR.
Uns ist eine persönliche Betreuung bei der Ausbildung im Sport und Tec-Bereich besonders wichtig. Ein Kursbeginn ist jederzeit möglich. Bei uns wird Sicherheit groß geschrieben, darum gehen wir mit maximal zwei Teilnehmern pro Instructor ins Wasser.
Entdecken Sie die artenreiche Unterwasserwelt des Bodensees und die Faszination beim Tauchen. Wählen Sie einfach etwas aus unserem umfangreichen Kursangebot aus oder planen Sie zusammen mit uns Ihren individuellen Kurs. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an und sorgen für eine kompetente, sichere und komfortable Ausbildung.
Wir bilden aus nach:
SDI / TDI / ERDI und CMAS
Alles Kurs- und Weiterbildungsangebote finden Sie unter: www.tauchakademiebodensee.de

Wir stehen Ihnen während der Saison direkt auf unserem Platz E74/E75 für alle Fragen rund um diesen faszinierenden Wassersport zur Verfügung.

Konkrete Terminvereinbarungen und Informationen vorab unter 0174/3444764.