@

Ideas, surprises & action!

General holiday programme on the lake

Entertainment time is time for creativity: pearl necklaces, birdhouses, printed T-shirts, either in our spacious events tent or outside in the sun – our team never runs out of ideas. Please refer to the posters on site for registration!

Western riding stable, wild animal enclosure, indoor climbing hall, a visit to the fire service and much more – children of all ages can also take part in our excursions. The constantly changing programme depends on the weather and group size.

And then there are also the really special partner events on our site:
This year, for example, AHOJ Brause with their water bombing promotion were with us, the island of MAINAU with informative pot plants, the adventure climbing park with its slackline and VAUDE with a great prize competition.

And don’t forget our favourite cuddly toy: our mascot Campi, of course, a lovable, fluffy giant squirrel. After all, many of his “wild” relatives roam around the site. Perhaps you will also have a curious visitor…?

@

Ideen, Überraschungen & Action!

Allgemeine Infos zum Ferienprogramm

Animationszeit ist Zeit für Kreativität: Ob Perlenketten, Vogelhäuschen, bedruckte T-Shirts, ob in unserem geräumigen Veranstaltungszelt oder draußen in der Sonne – die Bastel-Ideen gehen unserem Team niemals aus. Bitte bzgl. Anmeldung die Aushänge vor Ort beachten!

Westernreitstall, Wildtiergehege, Indoor-Kletterhalle, ein Besuch bei der Feuerwehr und vieles mehr – auch an unseren Ausflügen können Kinder verschiedener Altersgruppen teilnehmen. Das ständig wechselnde Programm richtet sich nach Wetter und Gruppengröße.

Und dann gibt’s auf unserem Platz auch noch die ganz besonderen Partner-Events:
Dieses Jahr waren z. B. AHOJ Brause mit ihrer Wasserbombenaktion bei uns, die Insel MAINAU mit lehrreichem Blumentopfpflanzen, der Abenteuer-Kletterpark mit seiner Slackline und VAUDE mit einem tollen Gewinnspiel.

Nicht zu vergessen unser Lieblingskuscheltier: Das ist natürlich unser Maskottchen Campi, ein liebenswert-plüschiges Riesen-Eichhörnchen. Schließlich tummeln sich auf dem Platz etliche seiner „wilden“ Artgenossen. Vielleicht bekommen Sie ja auch mal neugierigen Besuch…?