@

Important info at a glance

If you have any questions, just phone +49 7543 6059-0

Important info at a glance

For bargain hunters
Can you plan your holiday freely? Then you should take a look at our special off-season offers.

Camping or glamping? We are sure that we have just the thing for your budget: tent meadow, pitches, touring pitches and various rental properties (tents, caravans, tipis, safari tents, mini-lodges and holiday chalets).

Free time on the site
Within a few minutes’ walk on our campsite: bike hire, trampoline area, natural playground, boulder climbing wall, petting zoo, lending library, crazy golf, table tennis, billiards, beach volleyball, barrel sauna, ayurveda treatments and much more!

Food & Drink
For self-caterers we have a supermarket and barbecue area in the centre of the Camping Park. A culinary alternative is the “Schnaidter Hof”, where you can sample a varied range of regional delicacies.

For Children & Teenagers
Our holiday programme is as varied as it is exciting and includes craft groups, excursions, trips with a pony and trap, stories about God and the world (“Kirche unterwegs” or “Mobile church”), children’s worlds, taster sailing and taster diving courses etc. More details are available in our Info Room.

For Adults & Families
In addition to the holiday programme for children, there are special highlights, such as the hiking day with VAUDE. You can also benefit from special conditions with the Guest Card, for example for climbing in the adventure park, the taster sailing / sailing course or taster diving / night diving. You can also find further information on this in our Info Room.

Guest Card
With our free Guest Card, you can take advantage of various discounts and free offers. For further information, see here. Please note: the Guest Card is not the same as the “Bodensee Erlebniskarte”.

Technical Equipment
WLAN access, modern showers and toilet block, children’s wash area and toilet, places for cooking, nappy-changing room, washroom for wheelchair users, disposal station for motorhomes, replacement of cooling elements, gas bottle replacement, sinks, dishwasher, washing machines and dryers

Animals
Your four-legged friend is welcome here! We have a separate field where your dog can walk and play and a special dog showers and drinking water point. There are also several waste bins on our campsite for full dog waste bags. Please also observe the relevant information for our rental properties. Dogs must be kept on a lead.

@

Wichtiges auf einen Blick

Bei Fragen einfach anrufen unter +49 7543 6059-0

Wichtiges auf einen Blick

Für Schnäppchenjäger


Sie können Ihren Urlaub frei planen? Dann sollten Sie sich unsere speziellen Angebote für die Nebensaison anschauen.

Camping oder Glamping? Wir haben bestimmt etwas, das zu Ihrem Budget passt: Zeltwiese, Stellplätze, Kurzzeitstellplätze sowie diverse Mietobjekte (Zelte, Caravans, Tipis, Safarizelte, Minilodges und Ferienchalets).

Freizeit auf dem Platz
In wenigen Gehminuten auf unserem Campingplatz erreichbar: Fahrradvermietung, Trampolinanlage, Naturspielplatz, Boulder-Kletterwand, Streichelzoo, Ausleihbücherei, Minigolf, Tischtennis, Billard, Beachvolleyball, Fass-Sauna, Ayurveda-Anwendungen und vieles mehr!

Essen & Trinken
Für Selbstversorger gibt es unseren SB-Markt sowie den Grillplatz im Zentrum des Camping Parks. Eine kulinarische Alternative ist der Schnaidter Hof. Dort können Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot regionaler Köstlichkeiten genießen.

Für Kinder & Jugendliche
Unser Ferienprogramm ist ebenso vielfältig wie spannend und umfasst z. B. Bastelgruppen, Ausflüge, Kutschfahrten, Geschichten von Gott und der Welt (Kirche unterwegs), Kinderwelten, Schnuppersegeln/Schnuppertauchen etc.  Näheres erfahren Sie in unserem Inforaum.

Für Erwachsene & Familien
Zusätzlich zum Ferienprogramm für Kinder gibt es besondere Highlights, wie z. B. den Wandertag mit VAUDE. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit der Gästekarte von besonders günstigen Konditionen profitieren, beispielsweise beim Klettern im Abenteuerpark, beim Schnuppersegeln/Segelkurs oder beim Schnuppertauchen/Nachttauchgang. Auch hierzu erfahren Sie Näheres in unserem Inforaum.

Gästekarte

Mit unserer kostenlosen Gästekarte können Sie diverse Vergünstigungen sowie kostenfreie Angebote nutzen. Weitere Infos finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie: Die Gästekarte ersetzt nicht die BodenseeErlebniskarte.

Technische Ausstattung
Unser 4-Sterne-Platz ist ausgestattet mit:
 Moderne Dusch- und WC-Gebäude, Kinderwaschland und Toilette, Kochstellen, Wickelraum, Rollstuhlgerechter Waschraum

WLAN-Zugang
WLAN-Zugang, moderne Dusch- und WC-Gebäude, Kinderwaschland und -toilette, Kochstellen, Wickelraum, rollstuhlgerechter Waschraum, Entsorgungsstation für Wohnmobile, Austausch von Kühlelementen, Gasflaschentausch, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirrspülmaschine, Wasch- und Trockenautomaten

Tiere

Ihr Vierbeiner ist bei uns willkommen! So haben wir extra eine Hundewiese fürs Gassigehen und Austoben eingerichtet sowie eine spezielle Hundedusche und Trinkwasserstelle. Zudem gibt es auf unserem Campingplatz mehrere Müllbehälter für volle Hundetüten. Bitte beachten Sie auch die jeweiligen Hinweise für unsere Mietobjekte. Es besteht Leinenpflicht.